Non-Authorized Dealers of HITACHI-brand Projectors
As of May 13, 2015

Dealer Name Web Site Address Phone
1 Stop Camera  1stopcamera.com 1100 Coney Island Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11230-2342 (877) 904-1192
2020PC.com 2020pc.com 1144 S. Robertson Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90035 (310) 421-8727
A Matter of Fax amatteroffax.com 105 Harrison Avenue, Harrison, NJ 07029 (973) 482-3700
Abe's Of Maine  cameras.abesofmaine.com 1957 Coney Island Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11223 (800) 992-2237
ACNT.COM  acnt.com 15401 Red Hill Ave, Suite B, Tustin, CA 92780 (714) 259-0480
Active Atom (dba PowersellerNYC) powersellernyc.com 3670 Nostrand Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11229 (718) 934-2012
Adorama adorama.com 42 W 18th Street, New York, NY 10011 (800) 815-0702
AlrightDeals alrightdeals.com 19039 Colima Roa,d Suite 105, Rowland Heights, CA 91748 Not Known
alvio.com alvio.com 4364 Cranwood Parkway, Warrensville Heights, OH, 44128 (800) 552-4204
AlwaysLowest alwayslowest.com 8130 Remmet Avenue, Canoga Park, CA 91304 (888) 926-6622
Amazon.com amazon.com 1516 2nd Avenue, Seattle, WA (206) 622-2335
Amber Micro ambermicro.com 9454 Wilshire Blvd., Suite #315, Beverly Hills, CA 90212 (855) 462-6237
AntaresPro.com  antarespro.com 1750 Highland Rd., Ste #4, Twinsburg, OH 44087 (888) 806-7664
Applied Computer Online Services applied-computer.com 2901 Moorpark Ave, Suite 100, San Jose, CA 95128 (408) 248-8811
Atlanta Network Technologies Corp. antonline.com 33 Mansell court, Suite 200, Roswell, GA 30076 (877) 293-9797
Audio Discounters audio-discounters.com 7830 North Central Dr., Suite C, Lewis Center, OH 43035 (740) 657-3322
Audio Video Nation audiovideonation.com 2848 Stirling Rd. Suite G, Hollywood, FL 33020 (800) 581-6868
AV Toy Store amazon.com/shops/A9K3X6AHKVWIQ/ 2524 SW 55TH ST, FT. Lauderdale, FL 33312 (800) 505-9907
Aztek Computers  aztekcomputers.com 2420 Tarpley Road, Suite 214, Carrollton, TX 75006 (469) 574-0240
Barnes & Noble barnesandnoble.com 122 5th Ave, NY NY 10011 (212) 633-3300
Best Buy P.C.S. bestbuypcs.com 1621 Old York Road, Abington, PA 19001 (866) 939-1855
Bluewaveteck bluewaveteck.com 3422 West 8th Street, Los Angeles, CA 90005 (877) 920-8325
Bostic Wholesale Company dba Bostic Outfitters amazon.com/shops/A2ARUEDY5KKQN8
bosticoutfitters.com (CLOSED)
3236 North Sacramento Ave, Chicago, IL 60618 (773) 551-7065
Bottom Line Telecommunications shopblt.com 15 Washington Road, Marlborough, CT 06447 (860) 322-5896
Boyd USA Inc. geek2seek.com 710 Lakeway Dr., Suite 120, Sunnyvale, CA 94085 (408) 636-7788
Bumble Buy us.bumblebuy.net Not Known Not Known
Butterfly Photo butterflyphoto.com 1625 Gravesend Neck Rd, Brooklyn, NY 11229 (800) 339-9960
Calhoun Technologies calhountech.com 8441 Wayzata Boulevard, Suite 230, Golden Valley, MN 55426 (866) 546-8895
Camcor camcor.com 2273 S. Church Street, Burlington, NC 27215 (800) 868-2462
Capitol Supply capitolsupply.com 1000 Sawgrass Corporate Pkwy., Suite 452, Sunrise, FL 33323 (954) 485-5000
Colamco colamco.com 224 W. Central Pkwy., Suite 1006, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714 (800) 692-8757
CompBargains compbargains.com 18401 Burbank Blvd., Suite 109, Tarzana, CA 91356 (888) 480-4530
CompSource.com compsource.com 3241 Superior Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44114 (216) 566-7767
CompuAmerica compu-america.com 10435 Santa Monica Blvd, Los Angeles, California 90025 5741-A Buckingham Parkway, Culver City, California 90230 9631 West Olympic Blvd., Beverly Hills, CA 90212 (800) 533-9005
CompuBizUSA compubizusa.com 14701 Arminta St., Ste E, Van Nuys, CA 91402 (800) 873-2127
CompuElectronix.com compuelectronix.com 12729 Northup Way, Suite# 22, Bellevue, WA 98005 (425) 454-3303
Computech International cti-intl.com 525 Northern Blvd., Great Neck, NY 11021 (516) 487-0101
CostCentral costcentral.com 4225 Peach Street, Erie, PA 16509 (866) 469-2678
Crawford Superstore amazon.com/shops/A1R58ZKS9HZKXV crawfords- superstore.webstorepowered.com 5937 Anglers Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312 (800) 817-8795
CrispDeals.com crispdeals.com 5407 Second Ave, Brooklyn NY 11220 (718) 650-6989
DataVas datavas.com 3223 Arnold Lane, Northbrook, IL 60062 (877) 727-7997
Deal Hunters amazon.com/shops/Deal-Hunters
amazon.com/shops/AG2F8PI91T85K
Not Known Not Known
DealWizard dealwizard.net Not Known Not Known
E&B Electronics eandbelectronics.com 489 Washington Avenue, Carlsadt, NJ 07072 (201) 842-1148
East Coast TV's eastcoasttvs.com 601 West Linden Avenue, Suite 7, Linden, NJ 07036 (866) 496-5784
Ebyte.com LLC ebyte.com 10663 Loveland-Madeira Road, Suite 239, Loveland, OH 45140 877ASKEBYTE
ecomelectronics (eBay) stores.eBay.com/ecomelectronics 140 58th Street, Bldg A - Suite 3K, Brooklyn, NY 11220 (718) 504-7355
eHotCafe amazon.com/shops/AZAKCH4NO8MQD ehotcafe.com (CLOSED) 1204 Klondike Lane, Allen, TX 75002 (216) 536-5260
ElectroCiti.com ElectroCiti.com Mira Loma, CA 91752 (888) 708-6660
Electronic Ship electronicship.com PO Box 811252, Boca Raton, FL 33481 (800) 286-1525
Electronic Supercenter electronic-supercenter.com PO Box 9054, Rock Springs, WY 82901 (307) 278-9678
Elk elk.com 19710 Ventura Blvd., Ste 108, Woodland Hills, CA 91364 (424) 835-4436
ELVESsupply.com elvessupply.com 601 Carlson Parkway, Suite 1015A, Minnetonka, MN 55305 (800) 547-9518
ewarehouse909 (eBay) http://myworld.ebay.com/ewarehouse909/ Not Known Not Known
Full Source Security fullsourcesecurity.com 1072 Madison Ave., Lakewood, NJ 08701 (732) 661-8200
FullPcService.com fullpcservice.com Not Known Not Known
Garrett's Smart Electronics garrett-smarthome.com 7580 Las Vegas Blvd S., Suite 541, Las Vegas NV 89123 (888) 626-2394
Gov Group govgroup.com 5858 Edison Place, Carlsbad, CA 92008 (888) 327-6033
Home Depot homedepot.com 2455 Paces Ferry Rd NW, Atlanta GA 30339 (770) 433-8211
Homegoodz.com homegoodz.com 1100 Coney Island Ave 11230-2342 (866) 385-4090
HomeProjector.com homeprojector.com 1100 Coney Island Ave 11230-2342 (877) 904-1192
HotDealShop.com hotdealshop.com Not Known (888) 836-3391
iBuysOnline.com iBuysOnline.com 2848 Stirling Rd. Suite G, Hollywood, FL 33020 (800) 881-9154
Interlight interlight.biz 7939 New Jersey Ave, Hammond, IN 46323-3040 (800) 743-0005
iSaleProducts.com isaleproducts.com 9353 Bolsa Ave., Suite K#A-81, Westminster, CA 92683 (800) 316-6302
JMAC Supply jmacsupply.com 333 West Merrick Rd. #4, Valley Stream, NY 11580 (516) 812-0917
Just4Electronics Direct just4electronics.com 15425 SW 178 Terrace, Miami, FL 33187 (305) 853-8583
Katerno Inc katerno.com 169 54th Street, Unit 5, Brooklyn, NY 11220 (800) 810-7460
Kmart kmart.com 3333 Beverly Road, Hoffman Estates, IL 60179 (847) 286-2500
LinkWaves Corp linkwaves.com 5901 Warner Ave., Box 103, Huntington Beach, CA 92649 (877) 207-8998
Mwave mwave.com 20153 Paseo del Prado, Walnut, CA 91789 (800) 328-5506
MillionBuy.Com millionbuy.com 12025 Florence Ave, Unit 401, Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670 (562) 941-8600
Moe's AV Inc. amazon.com/shops/moesav 2110 Avenue R, Second Floor, Brooklyn, NY 11229 Not Known
MooDeals moodeals.com 2331 NW 14 St., Miami, FL 33125 (305) 407-1905
National Audio Visual Superstore nationalaudiovisualsupply.com National AV Supply, P.O. Box 8236, Brattleboro, VT 05304-8236 (800) 686-0109
Neobits.com neobits.com 505 W. Olive Avenue, STE 315, Sunnyvale, CA 94086 (866) 636-2487
Neworldit.com neworldit.com 402 Wisconsin Ave., Oceanside, CA 92054 (760) 231-5517
NextDayPC.com nextdaypc.com 3771 Rio Road Bldg 110, Carmel, CA 93923 (800) 270-0700
NextWarehouse.com nextwarehouse.com 14712 Franklin Avenue, Suite F, Tustin, CA 92780 (877) 235-6628
nuLime (DBA NuAlpha Inc.) nulime.com 8508 Park Road #305, Charlotte, NC 28210 (704) 675-9893
Nyetex.com nyetex.com 9480 S Eastern Ave, Suite #105, Las Vegas, NV 89123 (800) 876-3657
OM Office Supplies omos.com 5007 Carlisle Pike, Suite 101, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050 (717) 763-4216
Office Depot officedepot.com 6600 North Military Rd., Boca Raton FL (888) 463-3768
Overstock.com overstock.com 6350 South 3000 East, Salt Lake City, UT 84121 (801) 947-3100
Perlmutter Purchasing Power perlmutterpurchasing.com 11434 Caminito Garcia, San Diego CA 92131 (858) 586-0111
PCNation pcnation.com 425 Huehl Road, Building 5, Northbrook, IL 60062 (800) 235-4050
pcRUSH.com / Atman pcrush.com 1325 E El Segundo Blvd, El Segundo, CA 90245 (310) 356-5100
Pinnacle Micro / EZ Systems pinnaclemircro.com
ezsystems.com
3400 West MacArthur Blvd., Suite E, Santa Ana, CA 92704 (714) 662-4959
PowerSellersNYC powersellernyc.com 3674 Nostrand Ave Brooklyn, New York 11229-5303 (866) 898-1052
PowerSystemsDirect powersystemsdirect.com Not Known (866) 573-0715
Price Pros amazon.com/shops/A1729W3053T57N 7133 Owensmouth Ave Canoga Park CA 91303 (818) 888-2247
Products4salez products4salez.com 130 Berkeley Lane, Williamsburg, VA 23185 Not Known
Projector Screen Store projectorscreenstore.com 30 Ruta Court, South Hackensack, NJ 07606 (800) 637-3181
ReStockIt restockit.com 4350 Oakes Road, Suite 512, Davie, FL 33314 (800) 680-0859
Saitech Inc. esaitech.com 42640 Christy Street, Fremont, CA 94538 (877) 440-0256
Sale Stores salestores.com 99 NW 183rd St, Suite 115, Miami, FL 33169 (305) 652-0442
Seaboom SeaBoom.com 57 Watermill Lane, Great Neck, NY 11021 (516) 304-5305
Seaview Camera & Electronics seaviewcamera.com (formerly Daxmart.com) 3417 Sunset Ave., Ocean, NJ 07712 (855) 955-5552
ShopVSC shopvsc.com 46725 Magellan, Novi, MI 48377 (800) 872-5744
Sigant sigant.com 2905 Jordan Court, Suite 217, Alpharetta, GA 30004 (877) 909-9910
Super Warehouse superwarehouse.com 3944 Murphy Canyon Rd Ste. C207, San Diego, CA 92123 (800) 814-5410
SupplySale supplysale.com 26041 Cape Drive, Suite 265, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677 (949) 940-8953
Surveillent, LLC surveillent.biz 243 Oakwood Drive, Shoreview, MN 55126-4820 (612) 424-2288
Surveillent Security surveillent.com 855 Village Center Drive, Unit 226, Saint Paul, MN 55127 (612) 424-2288
Techonweb techonweb.com 16837 Addison Rd., Suite 300, Addison, TX 75001 (800) 456-5000
The Twister Group thetwistergroup.com 1547 Brandon Rd, Glenview, IL 60025 (888) 894-9797
TheHousewaresStore.com thehousewaresstore.com 8454 Day St., Spring Hill, FL 34606 (352) 610-4406
TheNerds.net thenerds.net Computer Nerds International, Inc., 2680 NE 188th Street North Miami Beach, FL 33180 (888) 566-6373
Thunder Audio Video infiniteelectronix.com 17320 Euclid Avenue Suite B, Fountain Valley, CA 92708 (877) 390-1599
Today's Classroom todaysclassroom.com 4210 Plain Center Ave, NE, Canton, OH 44714 (877) 909-9910
TVsZone.com tvszone.com 419 Lafayette St., 2nd Floor, New York, NY 10003 (650) 241-3496
United Office Products unitedoffice.com 3241 Superior Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44114 (216) 241-8126
Universal Mania Inc. universal-mania-inc.amazonwebstore.com 179 Oakridge Dr., Raeford, NC 28376 (866) 903-0852
ValleySeek (DBA Meethi, Inc.) valleyseek.com 440 North Wolfe Road, Sunnyvale, CA 9408 (408) 694-3242
Walmart walmart.com 702 SW 8th St., Bentonville, AR 72712 (479) 273-4000
WarehouseBoatParts.com warehouseboatparts.com 2101 Eastland Dr. Suite D-4, Bloomington, IL 61704 (312) 685-1180
World Buy world-buy.com 996D Village Drive East, North Brunswick, NJ 08902 (732) 964-0275